top of page


Life membership of the Club will be considered after 10 years distinguished service to the Club or for a contribution of sustained excellence and must have ¾ majority vote at the Annual General Meeting


1997 - Barry Sales

2006 - John Burns

2013 - Caryn Kiellor

            Chris Kerman

            Lorraine Quayle

            Narelle Davey

            Peter Kerman

            Viki Shelver

2021   Michael Kerman

bottom of page